Junior Level Religious Education

Religious Education for Class VI to IX of schools. A syllabus has been Designed to continue the religious education upto high school after completion of maktab education.It Consists of belief ,Islamic Commandments ,history , morals , & Urdu. It is as Follows:

Syllabus For  Junior Level Students

6th Class Deeni Ahkaam(1) Aadab Maashrat(First Half) Maqalat-e- Khateeb-e-Azam(1)
7th Class Deeni Ahkaam (2) Aadab Maashrat(Last Half) Maqalat-e-Khateeb-e-Azam(2)
8th Class Aqaid Aur Fraiz Zimmedari Ka Pahla Din Maqalat-e-Khateeb-e-Aza (3)
9th Class Tareekh Islam Maktab Tashayyio Maqalat-e-Khateeb-e-Azam(4)

Establish/Affiliate a Maktab

How to Run a Maktab ?

Submit Monthly Report

Get Admission

Get Your Result




Useful Contacts :

Book Section :

In charge Section :

Accounts :

Aid & Relief Accounts :